Bihar: 2 DM 4 SDO and 10 BLO will be felicitated by the Election Commission of India

On the instructions of the Election Commission of India, two District Magistrates, four SDOs, 10 booth level officers of Bihar, who have done better election work in the elections and have improved the electoral roll with excellence, will be honored. On Tuesday, Chief Secretary Aamir Subhani will reward them in the 12th National Voters’ Day function 2022 at Dashrath Manjhi Institute of Labor Planning and Studies.

The Chief Electoral Officer of the state has released the list of selected officers. According to the list, those to be awarded are Muzaffarpur DM Pranav Kumar and Kaimur DM Navdeep Shukla. He will be given the Best DEO Award. Apart from this, four best EROs of the state will be awarded, including Raxaul SDO Aarti, Navgachia SDO Yatendra Kumar, Rohtas Deputy Development Commissioner Shekhar Anand and Jamui Deputy Collector Bharti Raj. Apart from these, 10 different booth level officers will also be rewarded tomorrow.